Henrico County Historical Society
PO Box 90775   Henrico, VA 23273   (804)501-5682   hchsinfo@yahoo.com
Open by appointment only

Dabbs House.

Henrico County, Virginia is one of America's oldest counties, having been established in 1611. Present-day Henrico County borders Richmond, Virginia's state capital. Henrico County is comprised of five districts: Brookland, Fairfield, Three Chopt, Tuckahoe, and Varina.

Founded in 1975, the mission of Henrico County Historical Society is the preservation and promotion of Henrico County's history for the generations of today and tomorrow. Henrico County Historical Society welcomes you to Henrico County, Virginia, and invites you to come to our Events

only search Henrico Historical Society
Site Map

© 2024, Henrico County Historical Society. All Rights Reserved


See our Events page for details regarding:

  • HCHS Meeting
    on Sunday, September 8th - starting 2:30PM


Visit our Find Us on Facebook page for more updates!